About Us

Celebrating our 30th year in bussiness, V.R.S. Sales Ltd. was founded by Dick and Ginny Shakerely with simple beginnings in Albany N.Y. Currently located in Clifton Park N.Y., V.R.S./Shakerley Fire Truck Sales provides sales and serivce to Eastern NY, Western Massachussets, and Vermont.

Our goal; to provide the best customer service as possible to our customers. 

 Founders Dick and Ginny Shakerley

 

 

 Rich Shakerley 

Service Manager

rich@vrs-sales.com

 

Will Bryans

Shop Foreman

Will@vrs-sales.com

 

Nate Shakerley

Sales Coordinator also covering

Saratoga and Berkshire counties

nate@vrs-sales.com

Kirk Lipinski

Outside Sales covering the Capital District

including Schoharie,

Warren, Fulton, Montogomery,

and Washington Counties

Kirk@vrs-sales.com

Rodney Pulver

Outside Sales covering Columbia,

Greene,

and Dutchess Counties

Rodney@vrs-sales.com

Shawn Macaulay

Outside Sales Covering St. Lawrence County

Shawn@vrs-sales.com

Derek Comins

Outside Sales covering Franklin, Clinton,

and Essex Counties

Derek@vrs-sales.com

Toby Talbot

Outside Sales covering Vermont except

Bennington County

Toby@vrs-sales.com